• Soyfoodscouncil

Mothers Day Recipe Round Up!




Ready to make a special meal for Mom?


We asked dietitians to send us their favorite recipes with tofu & their response was amazing. Here are some incredible recipes just in time for mothers day! ⁠ Asparagus Dill Tofu Quiche by Sharon Palmer:⁠ https://sharonpalmer.com/2015-07-26-asparagus-dill-tofu-quiche/?fbclid=IwAR1SASWRkj1j9f8rbx5XiuFcF__KVGMcqqMbpaXSEZGV8J0Jf1LLPeo6Y5Q⁠ ⁠ Farro Buddha Bowl by Jessica Levinson:⁠ https://jessicalevinson.com/farro-buddha-bowl/?fbclid=IwAR1ozmVBnNLjfjKuLAhJYYYmx6X5KgUz2CzhZ_DFyYN4shJxeQjptErqDHA⁠ ⁠ Tofu Stir Fry with Broccoli and Carrots by Liz Weiss: ⁠ https://www.lizshealthytable.com/2019/09/23/tofu-stir-fry-with-broccoli-and-carrots/?fbclid=IwAR1ozmVBnNLjfjKuLAhJYYYmx6X5KgUz2CzhZ_DFyYN4shJxeQjptErqDHA⁠ ⁠ Vegan Lasagna with Tofu Ricotta by Chelsey Amer:⁠ https://chelseyamernutrition.com/vegan-lasagna-tofu-ricotta/?fbclid=IwAR1SASWRkj1j9f8rbx5XiuFcF__KVGMcqqMbpaXSEZGV8J0Jf1LLPeo6Y5Q⁠ ⁠ Chocolate Mousse Filled Strawberries by Lauren Harris-Pincus:⁠ https://nutritionstarringyou.com/chocolate-mousse-filled-strawberries/?fbclid=IwAR2GsLewCKRKI5FOhppsLqQDUJLBXNgpeKE96UkzaPbFQG7BZX5f0drMhw4⁠ ⁠ Vegetarian Paprikash by Emily Cooper:⁠ https://sinfulnutrition.com/vegetarian-paprikash-recipe/?fbclid=IwAR1SASWRkj1j9f8rbx5XiuFcF__KVGMcqqMbpaXSEZGV8J0Jf1LLPeo6Y5Q⁠ ⁠ Protein Mac and Cheese by Rebecca Clyde:⁠ https://nourishnutritionblog.com/protein-mac-and-cheese/?fbclid=IwAR1ozmVBnNLjfjKuLAhJYYYmx6X5KgUz2CzhZ_DFyYN4shJxeQjptErqDHA⁠ ⁠ Tofu Bahn Mi Lettuce Wraps by Leanne Ray:⁠ https://leanneray.com/tofu-bahn-mi-lettuce-wraps/?fbclid=IwAR3rzh0Ii95lQG3y-leQMYmHouGaui7Ns1Z1VkG7cy7jXuzPpQ_HkNRERmk⁠

© 2019 by R&C. Proudly created with Wix.com